Heritage Makers Virtual Workshops

We all have that box or draw where we keep our pictures hidden. Your pictures might even be hidden on your camera or computer but I’m going to teach you a way to preserve your pictures and take your memories to the next level. Attend one of these Heritage Makers workshops and learn what about all of the ways that you can showcase your memories and build strong relationships with the people around you! You get to learn about Heritage Makers and how to solve your picture problem from the comfort of your own home!

The dates and time are listed below. Just click a date and fill in the registration. All attendees will receive 2 free gifts!

Wed, Feb 22, 2012 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CST
Wed, Feb 29, 2012 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CST
Wed, Mar 7, 2012 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CST
Wed, Mar 14, 2012 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT
Wed, Mar 21, 2012 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM CDT
Mon, Feb 27, 2012 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST
Mon, Mar 5, 2012 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CST
Mon, Mar 12, 2012 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT
Mon, Mar 19, 2012 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT
Mon, Mar 26, 2012 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM CDT


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s