What’s Up With The Download?

While doing some competitor watching, I came across something that was kind of interesting. Almost all (excuse the fallacy) of the digital scrapbooking companies need you to download software on your computer. That was what turned me off to doing my digital scrapping using my photo editing software because I was always nervous about whether the next set of art would be the one to bring my computer to an untimely demise.

I was lucky enough to find Heritage Makers, which doesn’t require a software download that is going to bog down our computer’s working power. So why chance getting a virus when you can simply join Club HM. You get access to thousands of pieces of  digital art and a template gallery full of amazing customizable templates. It’s like having a 24 hour scrapbooking store at your disposal!

So why put up with the downloads of other companies when you can have access to HM and all the art we offer from any computer with internet access? Contact me and I will be your Independent Heritage Makers Consultant.

 

Leave a Reply

