Drowning In Baby Pictures

I’m drowning in baby pictures! The other day I was uploading all of my daughter’s pictures from her first year of life to my Heritage Makers account when I realized how substantially large that collection really was. Don’t get me wrong there are lots of really cute pictures in there but there are an overwhelming amount that look similar. I guess I got shutter happy and just couldn’t stop taking the pictures.

My goal for the upcoming cold winter months is to take all of my daughter’s 1st year pictures and make them into 12×12 scrapbook pages using Heritage Makers studio interface. After I have made all 900 pages, just a large estimation because there are about 1,000+ pictures, they are going in a 12×12 post-bound album also made using HM Studio!

Page I made and submitted into the HM template gallery.

I’m excited to turn those pictures into a beautiful scrapbook that we can enjoy, and not have them stay flat, boring, meaningless jpegs.

 

Leave a Reply

