I’m A Busy Lady Now!!!

I have had such a fun time with my Heritage Makers business! Recently I have found myself in Studio building a LOT of projects.  Recently, my main focus has been making greeting cards. There are so many templates, so the pieces of art and the possibilities are endless.

Today I made a thank you card on the new 5×5 greeting card that was just released. There are some really cool things that are going on and I can’t wait to make more! Here is what it looks like:

5×5 Greeting Card
I think that it looks hip and young! It was so easy to make it only took like 5 minutes and I made it say what I wanted to say! Who doesn’t enjoy a personalized gift compared to generic store bought card?
Leave a Reply

